“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Ruined mood…

moody*

moody*

Sigh*

I’ve been trying to saved money for the past few weeks. But then it all ends to zero. The more I save, the more my mom rebates my savings.  Its really annoying because that money was supposedly for my Ilocos Norte Trip this coming April. Aside from that my eldest brother had been a pest this past few days. I didn’t want to ask money from my father, though I know he wont say “no”. I just find it embarrassing sometimes. I wanted to cry when I found out this morning that the money I saved for weeks is gone. As much as I wanted to confront mom, its useless cause she wont return it to me.  Its a waste of time and I’ll just get tired asking her to return it to me.

Besides, no mater where I hide my savings. She will still be able to find it.

Leave a Reply

