“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Unnoticed yet admired.

There are only alot people now a days who engage themselves in photography. Yet most of them are unnoticed. Sigh*

Anyway, I was searching for a picture that could represent “Paalam kaibigan, hanggang sa muli.” theme. Cause I’m making a contribution for our friend, Allo on his 1st death anniversary this coming June 15. Instead, I ended up browsing photos from Flikcr. I just can’t seem to find what I’m looking for. Along the process, I discovered a photographer who has an interesting subjects. I can’t stop admiring his photos.

Solb! by: manfrommanila

Solb! by: manfrommanila

I, myself have some personal favorites in manfrommanila‘s works. A picture tells its own story. It doesn’t need too much words to explain what message it brings.

“a photography class should be a requirement in all educational programs because it makes you see the world rather than just look at it.”  ~Author Unknown

One response

  1. Cool!

    07/07/2009 at 11:20 pm

Leave a Reply

