“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Black and White

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

talk… listen…

It may sound simple and easy, but its not! my throat hurts and so is my head.  The weather is killing me!! Late after lunch today, I decided to stay at Jaime’s office. My favorite part in the company 🙂 It may sound stupid but I’d really like to thank the person behind making the “AIR CONDITIONER”. If it wasn’t for him, I would have gone to the hospital because of hit stroke. Jaime’s office is in beige and chocolate brown. The afternoon sun that touches the glass windows gives a more soothing and relaxing effect for those who are tired. I haven’t stayed long when the rain started to rain again. From where I’m sitting I watched the dark clouds as it covers the blue skies…

“From where I stand, I desperatly hang on to sanity.

As time slowly lets go of its seconds, I do nothing but stare at the darkness coming to me.

I can feel my soul seperating from reality, and  everything started to slow down.

I tried to scream, but there was no voice coming out.

My mind started to feed me with nothing, while numbness begun to embrace me.

I tried to look back, only to find out that there was no one but me.

I’m Alone, I was betrayed…

I tried to closed my eyes…

There were voices, yet it wasn’t clear…

The pain started to register, though my body didn’t want to recognize any!

It was the only thing that reminds of reality… not a moment longer,

I felt the need to return and not let the darkness take me.

From black to white… then back to where I was standing.”

Ahahaha! Inaantok lang pala ako at nanlalaban, yung tahi ko kasi epal sa taglamig.  nalalamigan na. ^_^v  paminsan minsan naman maging makata ako. Gawin daw ba namang inspirasyon ang antok? 😀 Pagod lang to.

Leave a Reply

