“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Tomorrow is the day!

I was laughing at my god-daughter this afternoon when she shouted “tomorrow is the day!”. Well, I’ll borrow that line for a while 🙂

Cause YES! TOMORROW IS THE DAY I’ve been waiting for! I’ve completed my budget earlier than expected! So?! I’m buying my D90 tomorrooowwwwww….

cant’ wait for tomorrow! so excited 😀 to the point of skipping lunch and dinner! come on Mr. Sun! RISE UP NOW! LOL!

Originally, my plan was to buy a Nikon D40x cause I’m on a tight budget. But last month, buying an ipod touch wasn’t part of my plan and my budget doesn’t exceed to it. Yet, I can’t help myself and bought one. Good thing I have 2 Santas!! Thank you Dad and Jaime. I LOVE YOU BOTH! 😀 

I promise to continue being nice 🙂 LMFAO!

2 responses

  1. hi ate anne kamusta nikon? 😀

    04/07/2009 at 1:48 am

    • wala pang lens, body lang nabili ko. nagdadalwang isip pa kasi ako kung anong lens ang bibilihin ko. kaya eto, mega effort sa pagtatanong tanong kung anong magandang ipares na lens.

      05/07/2009 at 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

