“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

infected…

What an ass?! My phone got infected with a virus, some files and folders got corrupted and wont get deleted. I tried formating it to lessen out the hassle but the sad thing is the folders keep coming back after refreshing.

It all happened last month when I forgot my flash drive. I had to save some files that needed to be printed for the coming weekend. I also asked the professor if I can have a copy of an Adobe Pagemaker 7.0 installer, which luckily he has that day. Upon saving the files and the intaller, I was excited cause I was allowed to continue the activity at home. But to my surprise, I only ended up reformating my PC.

The folder was there but doesn’t open no matter how many times and what ever method I use. Now I need the pictures that were taken from our activities. I encountered problems transferring pictures that I need for our NSTP Diary. The only option I have was to try passing the files via bluetooth to my other phone. Transferring was a success…

but still the file wont open. “File do not exist” bla bla bla… and when I erase the folder, not a moment long, it comes back and multiplies itself.

I thought its only present in my memory card, that’s why I bouth a new one. But when I restarted my phone and set the time… BAMMMM!! The phone hangs!

When I have to change the profile to silent mode… it hangs

WTF?! The phone was only bought last march. Damn school PCs. What a pain!

Leave a Reply

