“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Bum starts to work?

“I want tooooooo sleeeeeeppppppppp!!!”

That was the thing that has been inside my head for 2 weeks now. I hadn’t been making any good rest lately, and it has become a nightmare – stressful indeed. I know that I volunteered my self as one of the school facilitators in the Community Extension Group, but I never realized we’d be like this. lol

Last week, Thursday. I was asked by the College of Business Accountancy for a photo shoot for their departments Mr. and Ms. CBA.

Tarpaulin presented by: Ayel Mari

Now, I’m covering their CBA Week. I really love what I’m doing but sometimes my stupid mood swings is pestering me.

My boredom, laziness, stupidity and annoying attitude wrapped all in one __ I become a total trash.

Yesterday, I had to wake up early and do another photo shoot for the College of Computer Studies. Ayel took charge on the later part cause I was hungry and have a class @ 1pm.

This is only a part of the hundreds of photos we took yesterday. Anyway, I think Ayel will be posting it in his site.  I’m just hoping that I can have a good rest this weekend.

Leave a Reply

