“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Manga Addiction

“I’ve been busy” don’t you think I’ve been using that line over and over again lately? LOL

I’ve been busy reading mangas. Yeah! MANGA! Woohooo! I already set some personal favorites after being able read countless stories. I love Meca Tanaka and Shinju Mayu, cause their stories are like “WOW!!”. Mostly are in Shoujo, Romance, School life, Comedy, Mature (Shinju Mayu) Categories.

Cool! Anyway, if you’re looking for something to do this summer TRY READING MANGAs. Trust me! It’s worth doing it.

Here are some lists of mangas that I highly recommend:

Faster than a Kiss

Hana to Akuma

Hauo Airen

Happy Mari

Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu

Ai Hime – Ai to Himegoto

Vampire Knight

Kaichou wa Maid-sama!

Wanted!

Ouran High School Host Club

Leave a Reply

