“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

China Phone “Tourque”

Been to the mall yesterday with my mom and my brother.
While strolling,  I saw a stall selling cellphones. “TORQUE” that was the label.
Out of curiosity, I dragged my mom and asked things about the phone. There was this model that looked like Blackberry Curve. LoL! And it costs around $50 or so.

A phone that costs P2,699.00?! Where in the world can you find that?!

ONLY IN THE PHILIPPINES 🙂

I chose TORQUE D100 – Magenta red, while my mom bought the D80 model.

It was working well for a couple of days. I even had it charged for 4 hours as instructed by the seller.

After a week…

BANG! I wont charge nor open anymore. I was pissed cause I had to make a call. I had no choice but to take my old Nokia 3500 classic out from my “Box of Treasures”. (Its a box where I hide all my precious things)

The following day, my mom suggested that we take it to the store where we bought it cause it has a year of warranty. They checked it and changed the battery. Alas! It worked again.

When I got home. It wasn’t working again. It takes time to turn it on and it turns off. It didn’t even fell, got wet or whatever!

Anyway, it’s  CHEAP Phone, with a CHEAP value and a CHEAP QUALITY. What would I expect? No offense…

Leave a Reply

