“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Someday I want to be….

Oh! Since I’m a photography enthusiast. I can’t control myself from not taking any picture at least trice a week. LOL! I have to admit that I have such minimum knowledge with Photoshop or Paint.Net for making my photos more presentable.  That’s why most of the time I only use it for putting watermarks in my photos.

I’m not a professional photographer or something. It’s only a hobby and I just wanted to share it. Most of what I do is out of boredom. And since its already rainy season, I’m always sulking with house chores. Aside from taking care of my dog, Cooper. There’s nothing else more to do.

Oh! There’s one! REVIEWING…

I have to review for my upcoming entrance exam. But then, I don’t do it. Probably because I’m born LAZY and BORING.

I only wanted to take pictures, travel, paint, sing, and play the piano. Those are the things that I don’t get tired off doing.

My family is not that rich, just lucky that both of my parents are successful in both fields that they are in to. Sometimes I wish I could become like them. I’m not dumb or whatever.  It’s more like, because I’m capable of doing things you ask me. I become confused of what I want to become.

I wasn’t allowed to pursue Painting when I got into college and left with nochoice. What I did? I wasted my time making them regret they should have let me. Wasted? yeah, I wasted both of our precious time doing stupid things and give them nothing but shame. Years later, they gave their approval.

Damn! Why didn’t do that earlier?! It was tiring yet worth it. Now, I’m in the right place. All I have to do is prove to them that I made the right choice. Though its hard, I can make them proud of me.

Picture 1.2: Taken last holy week when me and my brother visited Romblon. A kid from the neighborhood took a picture of me with his toy camera.

2 responses

  1. joeandrews

    love the guitar! very nice work!!

    30/06/2010 at 1:32 am

    • thanks sir! been doing self study about photography lately. though i’m not really that good, it feels nice that someone appreciates it.

      09/07/2010 at 4:52 am

Leave a Reply

