“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

14 Hours for 4 Colors

Its an old story though, but this is one experience that I had with my Basic Photography Class. Its like “go there and shoot”, doesn’t it sound easy?

Hell no! Imagine to shoot for the whole day capturing the “Four Colors of the Day”!.

Damn, it was frustrating. We had to wait for sunrise til sunset. My place was like a 3 hour travel from the chosen location. Had to wake up early for a Sunday morning, when I should be sleeping till my back burns from the bed.

Ok! I’m sorry if I’m an amateur, but I’m really not good with Photoshop or whatever. I had to use Paint for putting watermarks in my photos.  😥

The “Sampaloc Lake” San Pablo, Laguna.

Leave a Reply

