“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Mature Adds on Philippine Sites

Was busy reviewing this past few days. Anyway, I was writing my thesis last night and been doing some article research on “False Advertising” when I accidental hit the wrong site. I was amazed with what I saw and couldn’t believe that even Filipinos are posting some nasty things on the net.

I was really shock that some would really go this low – posting adds regarding their urges to have sex. In whatever way they can have it.

Anyway, here are some adds posted on the site. Sorry, I had to cover the URLs’. I had no intention of insulting the site or whatever. I just kinda felt bad knowing that there are Pinoys engaging to this kind of activities. Some of them are married seeking for “discreet” relationships… bla bla bla… I also noticed that Foreigners are mostly entertained by women, compare to the natives.

Leave a Reply

