“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Teeth Update!

Yey! After 7 days of threads inside my mouth! The day of stitch removal has finally come. Horay! 🙂
Scheduled early this morning, I was excited to visit my Orthodontist. Big smile for a great day! Anyway, since I came really early I decided to drop by at the cellphone shops along the mall to kill some time. I stopped for a couple of shops to ask for Samsung Omnia Pro B7320 Leather Case. But to my disappointment, I wasn’t able to buy one.

After 30 minutes of window shopping, I went back to check if the Dentist has arrived. I sat and waited together with the other patients while enjoying the mall’s Wi-Fi. Not a moment long, I was told that it’s now my turn.

While the dentist prepare her things, I took  a picture of myself together with this big plastic mouth piece. lol I look hilarious with my face widened and nose expanded 🙂

I know…
I have a case of overbite 😀

Don’t worry, it’ll be fixed soon. It’s already planned that I’ll have my Orthodontist study my case. Just let me have my mouth rest for a while. Some of my teeth needs fillings too. Arrghhh!! Such disaster of not being able to visit the dentist. But I’m glad that the stitches are now gone, I can eat without worrying about the threads being swallowed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

