“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Sick Again…

 

Having a flu is the worst thing could ever happen to me specially when I have class. Its kinda embarrassing when you cough inside the classroom while your professor is talking in front. And since, my flu has been pestering me for a week. I made an effort to visit the doctor yesterday morning. I had to wait for an hour because I’m just a walk in patient. Aside from that, there were a lot of patients too.

Doctor said that it was cause of the weather. I was having a hard time adjusting in the weather here in the province and in Manila. Added some stress that made it more worst. I hate coughing!!

I had to rest the whole weekend and take some medicines for recovery. The thing is, I don’t take my meds when I have classes because it knocks me out. I have a weak tolerance with medicine dosages. Plus the fact that I don’t like how it smells when I pee. lol

Leave a Reply

