“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

My Shih Tzu’s Parlor Day!

Because it was Sunday, I had a lot of free time for my pets. Although I woke up late yesterday, I was able to take my Shih Tzu to a near pet parlor in our place – ABYS. It’s located near De La Salle Lipa and just a 10minute drive from my place.

Anyway, when I got there, there are lots of tzu’s who are also in line for grooming. After filling up some papers, I was asked by the vet for what services I’ll purchase. I just showed him the vet records and asked for advice. He said they run some test if he has worm, if its negative – my tzu will be vaccinated and dewormed at the same time without having any problems. Rampage, my shih tzu, was checked in around 12pm. That’s why past 2pm, we were summoned back to the pet parlor again.

Bill was kinda surprising but I guess its part of my responsibilities as the owner. He was given his vaccine and vitamins, then I bought his food supplies and other stuffs. 🙂

Note: BTW, this was weeks ago. I was kinda busy with things concerning my studies, so I posted it late.

Leave a Reply

