“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

3rd term!!

Just finished doing my Pre-Enrollment for next term. I wanted to do a MWF schedule but unfortunately that would only become a burden to me when Midterms and Finals come. Specially when you’re taking 5 subjects every Mondays. LoL

Anyway, here’s my choice of schedule next term. It’s kinda weird though. But it’s better than what I did before.

Sorry, but I have my reasons why I had to cover the assessment amount/tuition fee total.

Anyway, that’s my final choice. I have night classes and classes are everyday.

 

Leave a Reply

