“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

What a b*tch!

Sigh*

What could be more worst that having a parasite around you? I can’t believe I entertained her for the whole term. lol

I just realized how bitchy she can be! Her intentions are so clear to me now. Although she was pretty nice at first and I really did appreciate her though. It’s just that her real color starts showing this past few week. She can really be a parasite and selfish most of the time. I was wondering how she survives her life doing all the lakwatsa, drinking sessions, barakadan thing she has. Like she’d rather take absents than attending the class, copy her answers to us during quiz, talk talk talk and laugh laugh laugh in the classroom. Sometimes she over acts and tries so hard to become a “rich kid” type. Although we can see how it is…

I don’t want to continue associating with those kind of people who doesn’t know how to work on their own. People who become dependent with those who are around her. I got irritated more when I finally got my condo unit cause she just invited herself in. Acts like she’s the owner and it seems that she plans of staying there without contributing something.

I’m trying to be as nice as I can and let her realize her own actions, but it seems that Christmas will pass but not her attitude. ..i..^_^..i..

Leave a Reply

