“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Random Thoughts…

Updates and updates and more updates for the last few months I missed. I promise to do my blog this coming Friday since its going to a long weekend because of EDSA Revolution Day.

Before I sign out, I want to share a line that inspired me to do my list of “things to do – before I die.”

“”Plant a tree, write a book, have a son.”
Jos Mart

and an Article I found in the net while browsing.
“A man’s worth is not measured by his wealth but by his beliefs. If he stands for what he believes in he is truly a man. And he then has worth.”

 

BTW,  I already started writing my things to do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

