“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Afternoon Quiapo Walk

 

I went to Quiapo last Wednesday with my mom because my class was dismissed early.  I’m sorry about the blurd parts of the photo. I forgot to clean my lens because we kind of a hurry that time.  Anyway, it was my first time to go inside Quiapo Church since I only go to Quiapo to buy my photography equipments in Hidalgo Street which is just around the corner.

 

I only heard of the place because it was introduced to me by a friend who’s also into photography. Hidalgo Street, Quiapo, Manila is just the perfect one stop shop for photography enthusiasts. M2O owned by Mr. Ogie Almonina, is where I bought my Nikon D90. 736 R. Hidalgo St. Quiapo Manila Metro Manila 1101

Then there’s also the popular Mang Henry, who owns the yellow “Henry’s Camera Photo Supply”. 🙂 Although the shop looks small in the outside, the inside is a “wonderland” for photographers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

