“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

2 weeks vacation starts today!

I can finally say, “aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! f*ck them all! I can finally have a peaceful sleep.” lol
Anyway, I just got off the bed and currently having coffee. This is the everyday view of my favorite sit. I call it my sanctuary. 🙂

 iTouch attached to a Philips home theater through its MP3 link with Air Supply playlist, a cup of cofffee, and a laptop.
I don’t often wake up early, but since its our town fiesta. I obliged myself to wake up.

Leave a Reply

