“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Getting sick more often

Another weird weather day! It started cold, but ended up frying everyone when midday stroked. I went to Manila to check my new place for the upcoming term and clean the room. But I fell asleep after an hour. Lol! 🙂

I wanted to drop by in a Mac store in the Mall of Asia to check some new stuff from apple. But since it was to hot to roam around Manila, I decided to go home early. :/
After an hour and a half travel, I finally reached home. That’s the moment I started sneezing! 😐

Now, I have a slight fever! What a day! It didn’t even took me half day in Manila.

Leave a Reply

