“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Image

An early gift for myself

20111012-213434.jpg

Lol! I had to buy another earphones because my Apple earphones just went RIP. xD
I had to find a replacement which has a nice sound quality, doesn’t matter if its that expensive as long as its worth the price. A friend suggested Beats Tour.
Although it took me a while to replace my Apple earphones, I definitely recommend this for those whose looking for quality and sound. I bought one today. Don’t be confused with the products cause there are OEMs’ that are being sold in the market. It may look a like but it doesn’t sound a like. 😐

It has the same packaging in soft and hard box.

Leave a Reply

