“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Day 1: It hurts!! It hurts!!


It F*#&$^*#&$%^&@%# hurts!! :((
I went to my dentist this afternoon for a check up but I ended up having braces. I’M an OVER BITE patient! 😐
Well of course you have a choice not to have this, but I just can’t get used to seeing my lower front teeth in riot. I’m hungry, but I can’t eat. People around me had been joking that I’ll lose weight because of this thing in my mouth. Not funny!! I have to go back after 2 weeks for another check up. The dentist told me that I’ll feel stabbing pains tomorrow, but I can feel it now. I’m talkative! I can feel boils are starting to build now. I can’t even shut my mouth for a minute because I have to many things to say for my class.

I’ll try to behave tomorrow. It’s too damn painful. Seriously, I want to eat. 😦

Leave a Reply

