“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Oleh! Status confirmed

whew!! Thanks to my friend Jenna who booked my flight. I can finally rest my worries. I’ll be in Venice, Italy next week soI wont be able to post much. But I’ll post some adventures if ever I find a wi-fi site. lol

Anyway, I’m excited to my schedules on 2012!! My dad gave me an early graduation gift. A week in France, Spain and an Asian Cruise on my term break. I can finaly visit my best friend Jenna!! Ayeeee!!
I can say that my hard work in school is finally being rewarded. lol
Thanks to my French Professor who helped me process my documents and promised to be my tour guide in France since we’ll be in the same flight. ❤ I can’t wait for 2012!! ~_~
How I missed Bilbao? Space wont be enough. I can see my grandparents again after 6 years. I can’t imagine how busy I’ve been in school these past few year. I didn’t even had the chance to visit them during holidays. So much for the trisemestrals. lol BTW, I had to delete my personal details. lol lol

Leave a Reply

