“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Image

My room mates

20111201-205033.jpg

Meet my two room mates, father and daughter tandem, Kiko and Chasca.
I’m sharing my room with my 2 Shih Tzus. Since they are toy dogs, it’s more practical to have them in my room. I like to avoid the “dognapping” thing as much as possible. Both are disciplined, they don’t pee nor poop inside the room and the house. Trust me, they’d tell you when they need to go outside! Especially the one on the bed! Kiko :3 He’s really sweet in his own ways.
The one on the cage is Chasca. I had to put her inside the cage cause I was cleaning the house. She loves to follow around and kinda do dangerous stunts when you’re not looking. I don’t know where she inherited that naughtiness. But I love them both. They are my most loyal friends. They are my best friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

