“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Aside

Elantra Club Philippines North Fun Run

Elantra Club Philippines from Trish Torres on Vimeo.

Left around 3am to abide on the 4:30am south members call time at Shell Ayala. But who would have thought that we’ll be delayed? We arrived around 5:05am at the meeting place. I guess its partly my fault cause I was too confident of the travel time allowance, and I was driving at 80kmph. It’s kinda scary since it was too damn early and I can’t see much while driving.
I had to ask my brother to substitute on the wheels cause I’m kinda dumb around Manila. (Although, I live there for 2 years now. lol) Plus it was a blessing in disguise that we changed, cause if not, I’d be crying lost in the North Luzon Expressway because the convoy was running @ 150kmph. OMG!

Anyway, we made it in time. Call time in North was 5:45am. Here’s a short video of yesterday’s activities. Its better this way and more practical since it gives you an idea of what we did. Anyway, enjoy!
ImageImageImage

Thank You Elantra Club Philippines for the very productive, fun, and challenging event last March 24, 2012. Fun run for a cost! KUDOS to the organizers and officers.

Leave a Reply

