“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Learning to Edit

Baaaaaaaaaaaaahhh!! Dang! I’ve been so busy, I forgot to update my blog. tss! Fail xD

Anyway, I was looking for a handy photo editing software when I bumped to an interesting one called “BeFunky”. 🙂

BTW, its a free application you can download in your Apple/Android Phones, or if you don’t have one, you can simply go tothrough your Mozilla Firefox browser.

Anyway, here’s some example of the photos I edited through the application. I like colorful things so I took some pins,

fasteners and used paper clips as my subject.

Leave a Reply

