“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Update*

After more than a year, I decided to edit the concept of my blog. From Black to Retro. 🙂
Whew! I wanted to change the dull, bitter and serious taste to something fresh yet classy.
So here comes the “googling” once again. Google “Retro Vintage”, summing all the googled ideas – I ended up with this! Charan! lol

Image

Anyway, I don’t know what came to my empty head today. Guess I was bored or something. I rearranged my things! And it’s a miracle! 😀

The colors that I chose for my room – the infamous orange and black! Super Retro Vintage lol! 
I just missed the random shapes. Circles and rectangles in brown, light green, pale blue… etc. Hahahah! 

Leave a Reply

