“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Peek-a-bag

BeFunky__DSC1406I always use tote bags whenever I go out or even when I go to school. I find it really convinient to use. Its spacious, light and practical. Plus, I like big bags yet I put few things inside. So, here’s what’s inside my bag. Kinda feel like sharing mine today. 🙂

Planners, wallets, sanitizer, itouch, cellphones, contact lens solution, beats earphones, pens, lip balm, bla bla bla…

Leave a Reply

