“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Blank page

Been thinking if I should write this here for a long time now, but I guess it wont hurt if I try? I wanted to update this page for weeks now, but all I do was stare at the white, empty blank page for hours, as if I can find answers there.

While I celebrate summer at the west side of the earth, I realized that the rainy season here is about to begin.
For some reasons, I’ve always hated the rain. I feel gloomy and lonely, but its the best time to sleep. And the worst part, I feel frustrated. Like there’s something important that happened but I can’t remember anything.
I hated the fact that everyone was able to move on while I tried my damnedest to convince myself that I survive this every year without running away.

I often do out of the country vacations or just do random get aways with my friends. Cause when I’m alone and stuck, endless “what ifs'” rushes into my head. Just like now, wish it was Summer…

Leave a Reply

