“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Image

The office that I learned to love

20130730-202524.jpg

The end is almost near and I still don’t want to leave. I’m down to my last month in the Bureau of Customs – Legal Service. I’m sure gonna to miss them a lot after this. Ate Joanne, Sir Jed, the lawyers and Chief. It was a great experience! And I’m proud to say that the Legal Office taught me a lot of things. We may not have a state of the art office, and we do the job manually – but it’s a pretty cool job! (being a legal assistant.)

I started there last May 30, 2013. It was actually my last option, but who would have thought that it was the best solution? Humble people, awesome group and cool team. My BOC – Prosecution and litigation Division Family.

20130730-203544.jpg

I learned to be more patient and wholesome. I adopted an attitude of smiling to people even if I don’t know them. Become humble to other, regardless if they are from the utility service, drivers, clerks and interns.
It was a great training! I even realized that with the right knowledge and skill, you won’t have a hard time finding a job. Amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

