“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Itinerary asdfghjklqwertyuiop………

Image

 

I love to travel, but I hate packing as well as booking. Hahaha! 
Anyway, have you heard of ‘seat sale’? It’s quiet popular here in the Philippines, especially when you’re a budget traveler and loves to visit neighboring countries in Asia. There’s this airline company here who does that, but some people who experienced it said that in exchange to that cheap seats, are all the jinx you can imagine when you’re about to go. (delayed flights, errors, bla bla bla…) If you’re not so patient, don’t take it. But if you just don’t care, go for it.

And to be so damn honest, this is the first time I going to try it. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! 🙂
I’ve always been curious to live in bleep*** and experience it alone. So, I decided to take that challenge and impulsively booked a flight to bleep***., although my family and friends are making fun of the idea and said that “knowing me” I wont be able to take the 4weeks challenge. I’m so freaking serioussssssssssssssss!!! Watch me! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! (crossing my fingers)

Leave a Reply

