“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

Random chat…

Its a 1… 2… 3… counting ship drama!!
I can’t believe its already December?! Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! Year end again! Ahh great! I can sense age increase.
Anyway, as promised, I will resubmit my graduation requirements because my dad insists that I go take my bow at the stage. Although the original plan, was just to let it go. He changed his mind cause everybody will be home in February.
Thing is, I have work and projects starting 2014!! Graduation schedule is Saturday. That means, I only have a week to book a ticket back to attend the ceremony. Not unless, wings sprout at my back? Which by the way, only happens in books and TV.
Ohhhh! Yeah, since today is Friday. Some friends are coming over to spend the weekend. I guess it wont be such a boring day, right? Plus our dear Birthday Boy is coming too! Yey!

Happy birthday to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu~
Mga batang back gate…..

Birthday Boy!

Birthday Boy!

And because we’re no longer students, this will be a nice throwback photo.
(from last years, birthday back gate bash!)IMG_2132[1]

Comments are closed.