“Memories are the treasures that we keep locked deep within the storehouse of our souls, to keep our hearts warm when we are lonely.”– Becky Aligada

“Hangover” adventure!

20140128-230605.jpg
Ok here we go! I arrived past midnight of Sunday, 19th of January. And with the help of some friends, I was able to book a hotel in the heart of the city. Went out straight to a bar and had a little welcome party at the same day. Good thing they serve coke! :p
Ate some uber spicy noodles in Si Lom and went back to the hotel.

After sunrise, I took a little photowalk in the area. But I had to be really careful because there are areas that aren’t accessible for tourists like me.
Around lunch, my assistant went to pick me up so I can finally go and get some good rest in my service apartment in Huay Kwang. 🙂

Since, I have no sleep – I went straight to bed. Around 9pm, my friends dragged me out to spend out Sunday evening in a bar in Patpong. (I promise not mention any names) The live band was really good and I was enjoying my drink (yeh, the infamous coke) when a Guy went to join us in our table. So, I was a snob?! I thought he was trying hook up with my friend! HAHAHAHAHA! So his name was Marcus and his from *bleep*. Chat a little, bla bla bla and bla bla bla! >:D
Oh damn migraine, I had to excuse myself. Although I had a local number, which I forgot unconsciously. I gave my roaming number, which by the way, isn’t working. Sorry Marcus!

I maybe a total pain in the ass, but I have other things to do in Bangkok. :))
Don’t take me lightly just because I’m pulling all miracles to divert my frustrations. Ok?
I uploaded the first batch of photos of my sick adventure last week. So feel free to browse it in my Facebook Account.

Leave a Reply

